• Town Departments

    Click on titles below for more info

    Linnea Wilson, Sole Assessor

    Linda Bourn, Town Clerk and Tax Collector

    Andrew Pastore, Code Enforcement Officer

    William (Bill) Thomas, Deputy Superintendent and Town Council Member

    Judy Jackson, Town Justice

    Amy Cross, Dog Control Officer

    Gordy Finch, Acting Highway Superintendent

    Betty Scott, Town Supervisor